No. You will receive email notifications before your membership expires.
Don’t worry – your data does not get deleted immediately upon membership expiration.
HOWEVER! Your login and your data will be deleted automatically if you do not renew some form of membership level as follows:
AFTER 30 DAYS for the “3-Day Pass” accounts. OR, AFTER 6 MONTHS for all other levels.